BUSH COOKER STOVE

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

COOKIE RECIPE BOOKS - COOKIE RECIPE


COOKIE RECIPE BOOKS - COOKING STEAK ON A PAN - COOKING HAM IN CONVECTION OVEN



Cookie Recipe Books





cookie recipe books






    recipe books
  • (Recipe book) A cookbook is a book that contains information on cooking. It typically contains a collection of recipes, and may also include information on ingredient origin, freshness, selection and quality.





    cookie
  • A packet of data sent by an Internet server to a browser, which is returned by the browser each time it subsequently accesses the same server, used to identify the user or track their access to the server

  • A person of a specified kind

  • any of various small flat sweet cakes (`biscuit' is the British term)

  • the cook on a ranch or at a camp

  • a short line of text that a web site puts on your computer's hard drive when you access the web site

  • A small sweet cake, typically round, flat, and crisp











Altered Book - Cookies




Altered Book - Cookies





The cookie spread from my altered book. I laminated that recipe card on the right side so I can see both sides. It holds huge significance for me so I am thrilled to have it in my book!











recipe book 2




recipe book 2





I copied some photos from magazines to make covers for my recipe book. I drew them with coloured pencil but they didn't blend very well on the watercolour canvas I used as a surface.









cookie recipe books







See also:

asha maharaj cookbook

slow cooker pork chops

healthy cookie bars

cookie cutters sydney

chocolate chip cookies recipe no eggs

cook menu

paris cooking school sydney

spelt oatmeal cookies

easy lemon cookie recipe



- 20:13 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>